Kontakt

Kloden teater
Kabelgata 19
0581 Oslo

Adminstrasjon og Loftet: Kabelgata 19
Pilotscenen: Kabelgata 31

Telefon: +47 40 00 02 20
Epost: post@kloden.no

Ansatte

Ådne Sekkelsten

teatersjef / daglig leder

aadne@kloden.no

+47 91 52 46 45

Kjell Moberg

kunstnerisk leder

kjell@kloden.no

+47 91 18 45 81

Mari Haugen

produsent

mari@kloden.no

+ 47 915 15 637

Anders Borchgrevink

teknisk ansvarlig

anders@kloden.no

+47 93 61 80 98

Johanne Aurora Løvli Hidle

kommunikasjonsrådgiver (vikar)

johanne@kloden.no

+47 91 67 48 57

Kyla Ina Sabha

koordinator

kyla@kloden.no

+ 47 98 80 40 05

Julia Eikeland

rådgiver

julia@kloden.no

+47 45 22 20 49

Nastaran Kowkabi

kommunikasjonsrådgiver (permisjon)

Abdirahmaan Hasan Abdi

vertskap

Mooti Dachessa

vertskap

Sakib Saboor

vertskap

Eline Rolland

vertskap

Thesiha Theivendram

vertskap

Hawar Samin

frivillig